Gold Member Since 2014
Audited Supplier

Ziyang BoZong Import &Export Trading Co., Ltd.

Greenhouse, Polycarbonate Greenhouse, Commercial Greenhouse manufacturer / supplier in China, offering 2016 High Quality Scientific Research Greenhouse for Sale, Circulation Fans of Greenhouse, Commercial Aluminum Frame Polycarbonate Sheet Greenhouse for Vegebable and so on.

(/ )

Supplier Homepage Solutions Factory Tour
Book a Factory TourTo request a tour booking please fill in the form and the supplier will get back to you.
Unit 3, Building 15, Lingdi Zuobiao, Jiaozi Avenue, Ziyang, Sichuan, China
Get Driving Direction
86-28-26388388